Request a demo

Wednesday, August 17 at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST

How embracing our unique differences helps build stronger organizations

Join us for a live discussion with Oksana Masters, U.S. Paralympic and World Champion, and David Kim, VP of Global Diversity Equity Inclusion at Zendesk, to explore how organizations can help their employees thrive through uncertainty, find strengths in their differences, and build a more inclusive culture that empowers everyone to reach peak performance.

You'll learn:

  • Ways to identify your team’s unique strengths

  • How to build a more equitable and inclusive culture

  • Strategies for boosting resilience and adaptability

Meet the speakers

Oksana, Masters U.S. Paralympic & World Champion
David Kim Vice President Global Diversity Equity Inclusion at Zendesk
Kyla Holcombe Senior Consultant, People Insights, BetterUp